Board of Directors

 Chairman of the Board: VACANT


Diane Reynolds, President

Founder & Executive Director of Provoking Hope – McMinnville, OR

Mark Joy, Vice-President

Former City Counselor at City of Lafayette, OR

Terry Atwood, Treasurer

 Dining & Event Coordinator, Michelbook Country Club – McMinnville, OR

Allison Highsmith, Secretary

CRM – Polk County, OR

Bob Reynolds, Board Member

Formerly worked at Evergreen Helicopters – McMinnville, OR

Richie Highsmith, Board Member

Supervisor/Welder fabricator at Construction Equipment Company – Tualatin, OR

Shane Clemmer, Board Member

Millwright at Ultimate RB – McMinnville, OR

Mark Freeman, Board Member

CSS for Yamhill County – McMinnville, OR

Melissa Alonzo, Board Member

Board Review Specialist at Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services – Salem, OR
Translate »