skip to Main Content

Chairman of the Board: VACANT

Diane Reynolds, President

Founder & Executive Director of Provoking Hope – McMinnville, OR

Mark Joy, Vice-President

Former City Counselor at City of Lafayette, OR

Richie Highsmith, Board Member

Supervisor at Construction Equipment Company – Tualatin, OR

Shane Clemmer, Board Member

Millwright at Ultimate RB – McMinnville, OR